RSS

Yanni 2012/2013 World Tour/ Have You Ordered Your Tickets Yet?

13 Mar

Photo by: KathyChicago

Tue, Apr 17

West Palm Beach, FL

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts

Wed, Apr 18

West Palm Beach, FL

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts

Fri, Apr 20

Miami, FL

Adrienne Arsht Center – Knight Concert Hall

Sat, Apr 21

Miami,  FL

Adrienne Arsht Center – Knight Concert Hall

Sun, Apr 22

Naples,  FL

Philharmonic Center for the Arts

Tue, Apr 24

Melbourne, FL

King Center for the Performing Arts

Wed, Apr 25

Sarasota, FL

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

Thu, Apr 26

Clearwater, FL

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Apr 28

Louisville, KY

The Louisville Palace

Sun, Apr 29

St. Louis, MO

Fox Theatre

Mon, Apr 30

Indianapolis, IN

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Wed, May 2

Chicago, IL

The Chicago Theatre

Thu, May 3

Chicago, IL

The Chicago Theatre

Fri, May 4

Prior Lake, MN

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel

Sat, May 5

Moline, IL

i wireless Center

Mon, May 7

Grand Rapids, MI

DeVos Performance Hall

Tue, May 8

Columbus, OH

Palace Theatre

Wed, May 9

Pittsburgh, PA

The Benedum Center for the Performing Arts

Fri, May 11

Memphis, TN

The Orpheum Theatre

Sat, May 12

Nashville, TN

TPAC – Andrew Jackson Hall

Sun, May 13

Atlanta, GA

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Mon, May 14

Atlanta, GA

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Wed, May 16

Cincinnati, OH

Aronoff Center for the Arts – Procter & Gamble Hall

Thu, May 17

Cleveland, OH

State Theatre

Fri, May 18

Buffalo, NY

Shea’s Performing Arts Center

Sat, May 19

Providence, RI

Providence Performing Arts Center

Wed, May 30

Savannah, GA

Johnny Mercer Theatre

Thu, May 31

Chattanooga, TN

Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium

Fri, Jun 1

Augusta, GA

The Bell Auditorium

Sat, Jun 2

Raleigh, NC

Progress Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Mon, Jun 4

Roanoke, VA

Roanoke Performing Arts Theatre

Tue, Jun 5

Norfolk, VA

Chrysler Hall

Wed, Jun 6

Richmond, VA

Carpenter Theatre

Fri, Jun 8

Vienna, VA

Filene Center

Sat, Jun 9

Wantagh, NY

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Sun, Jun 10

Boston, MA

Bank of America Pavilion

Tue, Jun 12

Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wed, Jun 13

Canandaigua, NY

Constellation Brands – Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center

Fri, Jun 15

Windsor, ON, CAN

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

Sat, Jun 16

Toronto, ON, CAN

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts

Sun, Jun 17

Toronto, ON, CAN

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts

Tue, Jun 19

Montreal, QC, CAN

Bell Centre

Wed, Jun 20

Quebec City, QC, CAN

Agora de Quebec

Fri, Jun 22

Hamilton, ON, CAN

Hamilton Place Theatre

Sat, Jun 23

London, ON, CAN

John Labatt Centre

Sun, Jun 24

Ottawa, ON, CA

National Arts Centre

Tue, Jun 26

Lancaster, PA

American Music Theatre

Wed, Jun 27

Easton, PA

State Theatre

Fri, Jun 29

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center

Sat, Jun 30

Philadelphia, PA

Academy of Music

Sun, Jul 1

Philadelphia, PA

Academy of Music

Thu, Jul 12

Salt Lake City, UT

Abravanel Hall

Fri, Jul 13

Morrison, CO

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Sat, Jul 14

Albuquerque, NM

Popejoy Hall

Sun, Jul 15

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Tue, Jul 17

Bakersfield, CA

Rabobank Theater

Wed, Jul 18

Costa Mesa, CA

Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Fri, Jul 20

Los Angeles, CA

Nokia Theatre L.A. Live

Sat, Jul 21

Santa Barbara, CA

Santa Barbara Bowl

Sun Jul 22

San Diego, CA

Humphreys Concerts by the Bay

Tue, Jul 24

San Jose, CA

San Jose Civic

Wed, Jul 25

Fresno, CA

William Saroyan Theatre

Fri, Jul 27

Las Vegas, NV

Thomas & Mack Center

Sat, Jul 28

San Francisco, CA

Nob Hill Masonic Center

Sun, Jul 29

Sacramento, CA

Community Center Theater

Tue, Jul 31

Eugene, OR

The Cuthbert Amphitheater

Wed, Aug 1

Boise, ID

Velma V. Morrison Center for the Performing Arts

Fri, Aug 3

Portland, OR

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Sat, Aug 4

Seattle, WA

The Paramount Theatre

Sun, Aug 5

Vancouver, BC, CAN

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Tue, Aug 7

Edmonton, AB, CAN

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Wed, Aug 8

Calgary, AB, CAN

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Fri, Aug 10

Saskatoon, SK, CAN

TCU Place

Sat, Aug 11

Regina, SK, CAN

Conexus Arts Centre

Sun, Aug 12

Winnipeg, MB, CAN

Centennial Concert Hall

Tue, Aug 14

Kansas City, MO

The Midland by AMC

Wed, Aug 15

Oklahoma City, OK

OKC Civic Center Music Hall

Fri, Aug 17

Austin, TX

Bass Concert Hall

Sat, Aug 18

Grand Prairie, TX

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Sun, Aug 19

Houston, TX

Jones Hall for the Performing Arts

 

 

www.Yanni.com/Tour

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s