RSS

Go backstage with Yanni LIVE May 8th!

05 May

http://www.ustream.tv/flash/viewer.swf

Go backstage with Yanni LIVE MAY 8th!

5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET /7:00pm CST/ 1:00am GMT

Where: http://www.ustream.tv/yanni
When: May 8th at 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET / 1:00am GMT
Host: Brooke Anderson from The Insider

LIVE from sound check at the Nokia Theater – Just before the show!

Watch YANNI backstage answering fan questions and performing his first ever LIVE performance of “Voyage” from sound check.

The live backstage tour and sound check will be hosted by Brooke Anderson from The Insider.

 

 

Advertisements
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s