RSS

Monthly Archives: May 2011

CHLOE LOWERY PERFORMING WITH TSO

An Emotional moment for Chloe Lowery while performing with Trans Siberian Orchestra.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Go backstage with Yanni LIVE May 8th!

http://www.ustream.tv/flash/viewer.swf

Go backstage with Yanni LIVE MAY 8th!

5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET /7:00pm CST/ 1:00am GMT

Where: http://www.ustream.tv/yanni
When: May 8th at 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET / 1:00am GMT
Host: Brooke Anderson from The Insider

LIVE from sound check at the Nokia Theater – Just before the show!

Watch YANNI backstage answering fan questions and performing his first ever LIVE performance of “Voyage” from sound check.

The live backstage tour and sound check will be hosted by Brooke Anderson from The Insider.

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers